Washington Association of County Officials

              http://wacounties.org/waco/
Home Employment County Directory WAC's RCW's Calendar of Events County Map Conference Links
 
 

Select a County

View County Map
   
   
   
   

 

 

YAKIMA COUNTY
128 N 2nd St.
Yakima 98901

www.yakimacounty.us

Commission in session:
Tuesday 10:00 am

 

Courthouse hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

 


A
SSESSOR:
Dave Cook (R) (509) 574-1100
Fax: (509) 574-1101
dave.cook@co.yakima.wa.us

AUDITOR:
Coralee "Corky" Holloway (D) (509) 574-1405
Fax: (509) 574-1341
corky.holloway@co.yakima.wa.us

CLERK:
Kim Eaton (R) (509) 574-1430
Fax: (509) 574-1473
kim.eaton@co.yakima.wa.us

CORONER:
Jack Hawkins (R) (509) 574-1610
Fax: (509) 574-1613
jack.hawkins@co.yakima.wa.us

COMMISSIONERS:
The Washington State Association of Counties (WSAC) maintains a
separate database of County Commissioners and Councilmembers.
That database is available here:
http://wacounties.org/wsac/memberdirectory.htm

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY:
James Hagarty (R) (509) 574-1210
Fax: (509) 574-1211
james.hagarty@co.yakima.wa.us

SHERIFF:
Ken Irwin (R) (509) 574-2500
Fax: (509) 574-2621
Office/Mail: 1822 S 1st St, 98903, PO Box 1388, 98907
kenneth.irwin@co.yakima.wa.us

TREASURER:
Ilene Thomson (R) (509) 574-2804
Fax: (509) 574-2801
Mail: PO Box 22530, 98907-2530
ilene.thomson@co.yakima.wa.us