Washington Association of County Officials

              http://wacounties.org/waco/
Home County Directory Calendar County Map Conference
 
 

Select a County

View County Map
   
   
   
   

 


WALLA WALLA COUNTY

315 W Main St
Walla Walla 99362

http://www.co.walla-walla.wa.us

Commission meeting days:
Every Monday and Tuesday

 

 

Courthouse hours: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

 


A
SSESSOR:
Debra Antes (R) (509) 524-2560
Fax: (509) 524-2576

Office/Mail: 315 W Main St, Room 112
dantes@co.walla-walla.wa.us

AUDITOR:
Karen Martin (R) (509) 524-2550
Fax: (509) 524-2552

Mail: PO Box 1856
Office hours: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
kmmartin@co.walla-walla.wa.us

CLERK:
Kathy Martin (R) (509) 524-2780
Fax: (509) 524-2779
Mail: PO Box 836
kmartin@co.walla-walla.wa.us

COMMISSIONERS:
The Washington State Association of Counties (WSAC) maintains a
separate database of County Commissioners and Councilmembers.
That database is available here:
http://wacounties.org/wsac/memberdirectory.htm

CORONER:
Richard D. Greenwood (R) (509) 524-2845
Fax: (509) 524-2848
Office/Mail: 310 W Poplar, Suite 2
rgreenwood@walla-walla.wa.us

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY:
James L. Nagle (R) (509) 524-5445
Fax: (509) 524-5485
Office/Mail: 5 W Alder, Suite 201
jnagle@co.walla-walla.wa.us

SHERIFF:
John Turner (R) (509) 524-5400
Jail: (509) 524-5430
Fax: (509) 524-5480
Office/Mail: 240 W Alder, Suite 101
jturner@co.walla-walla.wa.us

TREASURER:
Gordon Heimbigner, CFE (R) (509) 524-2751
Fax: (509) 524-2759
Mail: PO Box 777
gheimbigner@co.walla-walla.wa.us