Washington Association of County Officials

              http://wacounties.org/waco/
Home County Directory Calendar County Map Conference
 
 

Select a County

View County Map
   
   
   
   

 


WAHKIAKUM COUNTY

64 Main St
Cathlamet 98612

http://www.co.wahkiakum.wa.us

Commission meeting days:
First 4 Tuesdays of month

 

 

Courthouse hours: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

 


A
SSESSOR:
Bill Coons (I) (360) 795-3791
Fax: (360) 795-0540

Mail: PO Box 145
Office hours: 10 am to 1 pm and 2 pm to 4 pm

coonsb@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

AUDITOR:
Diane L. Tischer (D) (360) 795-3219
Fax: (360) 795-0824 

Mail: PO Box 543
Office hours: 10 am to 1 pm and 2 pm to 4 pm
tischerd@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

CLERK:
Kay M. Holland (D) (360) 795-3558
Fax: (360) 795-8813 

Mail: PO Box 116
hollandk@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

COMMISSIONERS:
The Washington State Association of Counties (WSAC) maintains a
separate database of County Commissioners and Councilmembers.
That database is available here:
http://wacounties.org/wsac/memberdirectory.htm

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY/CORONER:
Daniel H. Bigelow (D) (360) 795-3652
Fax: (360) 795-6506
Mail: PO Box 397
dbigelow@waprosecutors.org

SHERIFF:
 Mark Howie (360) 795-3242
Jail: (360) 795-3242
Fax: (360) 795-3145
Mail: PO Box 65
howiem@co.wahkiakum.wa.us

TREASURER:
Marlena Silva (D) (360) 795-8005
Fax: (360) 795-8609

Mail: PO Box 85
Office hours: 10 am to 1 pm and 2 pm to 4 pm
silvam@co.wahkiakum.wa.us