Washington Association of County Officials

              http://wacounties.org/waco/
Home County Directory Calendar County Map Conference
 
 

Select a County

View County Map
   
   
   
   

 


SKAMANIA COUNTY

240 NW Vancouver St
PO Box 790
Stevenson 98648-0790

http://www.skamaniacounty.org

Commission meeting days:
Every Monday, Tuesday & Thursday

 

 

Courthouse hours: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

 


A
SSESSOR:
Gabe Spencer (D) (509) 427-3720
Fax: (509) 427-3728

spencer@co.skamania.wa.us

AUDITOR:
Tim Todd (R) (509) 427-3730
Fax: (509) 427-3740
todd@co.skamania.wa.us

CLERK:
Sharon Vance (D) (509) 427-3770
Fax: (509) 427-3777 

vance@co.skamania.wa.us

COMMISSIONERS:
The Washington State Association of Counties (WSAC) maintains a
separate database of County Commissioners and Councilmembers.
That database is available here:
http://wacounties.org/wsac/memberdirectory.htm

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY/CORONER:
Adam Kick (D) (509) 427-3790
Fax: (509) 427-3798
kick@co.skamania.wa.us

SHERIFF:
Dave Brown (R) (509) 427-9490
Fax: (509) 427-4369 

daveb@co.skamania.wa.us

TREASURER:
Cherie Flood (R) (509) 427-3760
Fax: (509) 427-3740

flood@co.skamania.wa.us