Washington Association of County Officials

              http://wacounties.org/waco/
Home County Directory Calendar County Map Conference
 
 

Select a County

View County Map
   
   
   
   

 


LINCOLN COUNTY

450 Logan Street
Davenport 99122

http://www.co.lincoln.wa.us

Commission meeting days:
1st and 3rd Monday

Courthouse hours: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm


ASSESSOR:

Mark Hammond (R) (509) 725-7011
Fax: (509) 725-5045
Mail: PO Box 400
mhammond@co.lincoln.wa.us

AUDITOR:
Shelly Johnston (D) (509) 725-4971
Fax: (509) 725-0820 
Mail: PO Box 28
sjohnston@co.lincoln.wa.us

CLERK:
Peggy Semprimoznik (R) (509) 725-1401
Fax: (509) 725-1150

Mail: PO Box 68
psemprimoznik@co.lincoln.wa.us

COMMISSIONERS:
The Washington State Association of Counties (WSAC) maintains a
separate database of County Commissioners and Councilmembers.
That database is available here:
http://wacounties.org/wsac/memberdirectory.htm

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY/CORONER:
Jeffrey S. Barkdull (R) (509) 725-4040
Fax: (509) 725-3478
Mail: PO Box 874
jbarkdull@co.lincoln.wa.us

SHERIFF:
Wade Magers (R) (509) 725-9263
Fax: (509) 725-3533 
Office/Mail: Public Safety Bldg, 404 Sinclair, PO Box 367
wmagers@co.lincoln.wa.us

TREASURER:
Linda Fisher (R) (509) 725-5061
Fax: (509) 725-2037 
Mail: PO Box 370
lfisher@co.lincoln.wa.us